Responsibilities
Encouraging connection and activity locally, regionally and globally. Channelling interests and activities fostered through the year into organising meetings, subject streams at the annual Conference, submissions to JCR, news items for the Newsletter, getting people to join IACR, generally just being in touch, and so on.
For example, a person in Australia might want to be involved in coordinating a subject area, e.g. education or philosophy, and linking interest in Australia with others in the UK or Brazil, who might also have education or philosophy subject coordinators. One result would be that when it came to a Conference, it would be easy for people to know who else was working in their field and to feel encouraged to offer a paper.

If you would like to get involved, please add your name to this list.

List of Networkers
Ismael Al-Amoudi ismael.alamoudi@laposte.net
UK, management and business studies

Derek P. Brereton dbrereton@comcast.net
USA, anthropology

Gordon Brown gbrown@uow.edu.au
Australia, education

Prakash Chatterjee prakash.chatterjee@uwe.ac.uk
UK, philosophy of information, internet studies

Bill Cooke
bcooke bill.cooke@manukau.ac.nz
New Zealand, visual arts

Hans Despain hans.despain@nichols.edu
USA, economics, meta-Reality

Radha D'Souza R.Dsouza1@westminster.ac.uk
UK, colonialism/imperialism, emancipatory social movements

Kate Forbes-Pitt kate@forbes-pitt.com
USA, philosophy of social science, systems

Ruth Groff RGroff1@uamail.albany.edu
USA, philosophy and politics

Cynthia Hamlin cynthiahamlin@hotmail.com
Brazil, philosophy of social sciences

Justine Johnstone j.johnstone@sussex.ac.uk
UK, naturalistic philosophy (especially epistemology), cognitive science, information technology and development studies

Tobin Nellhaus nellhaus@mail.com
USA, cultural theory

Caroline New caroline.new1@btinternet.com
UK, gender

Wendy Olsen Wendy.Olsen@manchester.ac.uk
UK, development research, globalisation or global political economy, moral
economy and policy

Solange Papa solbip@yahoo.com.br
Brazil, education studies

Douglas Porpora porporad@drexel.edu
USA, sociology, political economy, culture, morality, and religion

Craig Reeves craig.reeves@kcl.ac.uk
Postgraduate students

Venkatraman Subramaniyam venkat2000@gmail.com
Thailand, literacy and education, grassroots development work community development, rights, education, literacy and Information society