IACR Secretariat 2010-2012

President: Alan Norrie email: a.w.norrie@warwick.ac.uk

General Secretary: Tone Skinningsrud email: Tone.Skinningsrud@uit.no

Treasurer: Lodve Svare lodve.svare@uit.no

JCR Editor: Mervyn Hartwig email: mh@jaspere7.demon.co.uk


IACR Council 2010-2012

Members of IACR Secretariat plus:
Gordon Brown gbrown@uow.edu.au
Cynthia Hamlin cynthiahamlin@hotmail.com
Mark Johnson (IT Coordinator) M.W.Johnson@bolton.ac.uk
Tony Lawson Tony.Lawson@econ.cam.ac.uk
Wendy Olsen wendy.olsen@manchester.ac.uk
Hugh Lacey hlacey@swarthmore.edu
Brian Pinkstone brian.pinkstone@uws.edu.au
Doug Porpora Porporad@Drexel.edu
Andrew Sayer a.sayer@lancaster.ac.uk
Petter Næss petter@plan.aau.dk